Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join!
FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
Workforce Professional Development Summit
10/29/2014 » 10/31/2014
Location: Orlando   
 

Monday, November 03, 2014

 
ACICS 2014 Annual Conference
11/3/2014 » 11/5/2014
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
ACICS 2014 Annual Conference
ACCET Annual Conference
11/3/2014 » 11/5/2014
Location: San Diego, California   
ACCET Annual Conference

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
FAPSC office closed observance of Veteran's Day
11/11/2014
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
How to conduct compliant text messaging
11/13/2014
How to conduct compliant text messaging

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
AACS Annual Conference & Expo
11/14/2014 » 11/17/2014
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
AACS Annual Conference & Expo

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
11/19/2014 » 11/20/2014
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
 
FAPSC Board and Committee Meeting
11/19/2014
Location: Mt. Dora, Florida    Time: 9:30 AM until Adjournment
FAPSC Board and Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
COE Annual Meeting
11/20/2014 » 11/22/2014
Location: Memphis, Tennessee   
COE Annual Meeting

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday
11/27/2014 » 11/28/2014
 

Saturday, December 06, 2014

 
NACCAS Workshop
12/6/2014 » 12/9/2014
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
NACCAS Workshop

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of the Christmas holiday
12/24/2014 » 12/26/2014
 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

 
FAPSC Office Closed in Observance of the New Year
12/31/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
1/29/2015 » 1/30/2015
 
FAPSC Board and Committee Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal