Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join!
FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of the Labor Day holiday
9/1/2014
 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

 
FAPSC Board and Committee Meeting
9/16/2014
Location: Howey in the Hills, Florida   
 
Commission for Independent Education Rules Meeting
9/16/2014
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
9/17/2014
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
 

Monday, November 03, 2014

 
ACICS 2014 Annual Conference
11/3/2014 » 11/5/2014
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
ACICS 2014 Annual Conference

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
FAPSC office closed observance of Veteran's Day
11/11/2014
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
11/19/2014 » 11/20/2014
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
 
FAPSC Board and Committee Meeting
11/19/2014
Location: Howey in the Hills, Florida   
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday
11/27/2014 » 11/28/2014
 

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of the Christmas holiday
12/24/2014 » 12/26/2014
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
1/29/2015 » 1/30/2015
 
 

Monday, February 23, 2015

 
Private Career Colleges and Schools Region IV Conference
2/23/2015 » 2/24/2015
Location: Atlanta , Georgia   
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
ABHES 12th Annual National Conference on Allied Health Education
2/25/2015 » 2/27/2015
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
3/25/2015 » 3/26/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy