Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join!
FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find details about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. To obtain the member registration fee for an event, you must be logged in. If you need assistance with your username and password, please contact FAPSC at (850) 577-3139 or email Mail@FAPSC.org. Click the event name to view more details.


Upcoming Events

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
The FAPSC Office will be Closed in Observance of the Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
FAPSC Day
1/23/2018 » 1/24/2018
FAPSC Day

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
Commission for Independent Education (CIE) Committee Mtgs
1/29/2018
Location: Howey-in-the-Hills, Florida   
Commission for Independent Education (CIE) Committee Mtgs

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
1/30/2018 » 1/31/2018
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
Commission for Independent Education Meeting

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
ABHES Annual Conference / Pre-Conference Events
2/28/2018 » 3/2/2018
Location: Las Vegas   
ABHES Annual Conference / Pre-Conference Events

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
CECU Hill Day
3/21/2018 » 3/22/2018
Location: Arington   
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Commission for Independent Education (CIE) Meeting
3/27/2018 » 3/28/2018
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
Commission for Independent Education (CIE) Meeting

Sunday, April 22, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
FAPSC Employer Summit
4/26/2018 » 4/27/2018
Location: Orlando   
FAPSC Employer Summit

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Commission for Independent Education (CIE) Meeting
5/30/2018 » 5/31/2018
Location: HOwey-in-the-Hills, Florida   
Commission for Independent Education (CIE) Meeting

Sunday, June 3, 2018

 
Career Education Colleges and Universities (CECU) Convention & Expo
6/3/2018 » 6/6/2018
 

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
7/30/2018 » 7/31/2018
Commission for Independent Education Meeting

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
FAPSC Annual Administrator Conference
8/1/2018 » 8/3/2018
FAPSC Annual Administrator Conference

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
ACCET Conference
11/7/2018 » 11/9/2018
Location: Coeur D'Alene, Idaho   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal