Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join!
Regional Structure
Share |

FAPSC’ regional structure was established to provide "chapters” within the organization to better assist private career colleges and schools in their local communities.  A regional team creates a positive image for our sector and a great avenue to tell our story. 

Regional Teams

Region I: Miami - Dade, Monroe

Nancy Rodriguez, Director, Sullivan and Cogliano Training Centers, Inc.
7740 North Kendall Drive, Suite 302, Miami, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 279-5877, Fax: (305) 279-8872, E-mail: Nancy.Rodriguez@sctrain.com

Ophelia Sanchez, President / CEO, Management Resources College
10 NW 42nd Avenue, Suite 700, Miami, FL 33126
Phone: (305) 442-9223, Fax: (305) 442-8723, E-mail: osanchez@mrc.edu

Region II: Broward

Julie Orloff, Cambridge Insitute of Allied Health and Technology
Delray Medical Center 5150 Linton Boulevard, Suite 340, Delray Beach, FL, 33484
Phone: (561) 381-4990; Fax (561) 381-4992 , E-mail: jorloff@cambridgehealth.edu

Region III: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, St. Lucie

Open


Region IV: Brevard, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Polk, Seminole, Sumter

Open

Region V: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. John, Union, Volusia

Justin Berkowitz, Assistant to the President, Daytona College
425 S. Nova Road, Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Phone: Phone: (386) 267-0565, Fax: (386) 267-0567, E-mail: campusdirector@daytonacollege.edu

Wyman Dickey, Campus Director, Fortis College
560 Wells Road, Orange Park, FL 32073-2999
Phone: (904) 269-7086, Fax: (904) 269-6664, E-mail: wdickey@edaff.com

Pamela Kraska, Compliance / Regulatory Affairs Director
425 S. Nova Road, Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Phone: (386) 267-0565, Fax: (386) 267-0567, E-mail: pkraska@daytonacollege.edu

Chris Tilley, Regional Vice President, Corinthian Colleges, Inc.
144 LaMesa Drive, St. Augstine, FL 32095
Phone: (714) 418-7325, E-mail: dtilley@cci.edu

Region VI: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson,Lafayette, Liberty, Leon, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Open

Region VII: Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas

Russell Battiata, School Director, Institute of Technology
4311 W. Waters Avenue, Tampa, FL 33614
Phone: (813) 887-3000 Fax: (813) 887-3067, E-mail: rbattiata@instituteoftechnology.edu

Shane Clem, Regional Vice President, Everest University- Online
5701 East Hillsborough Avenue, Suite 2300, Tampa, FL 33610
Phone: (813) 635-1959, Fax: (813) 630-8200, E-mail: sclem@cci.edu

Deborah Janeczko, Education Consultant, Elliott Presley Consulting, LLC
1915 Sheffield Court, Oldsmar, FL 34677
Phone: (727) 771-1353, Fax: (727) 475-9227, E-mail: jdjaneczko@earthlink.net

John Kearney Jr., Career Path Training Corporation
5411 W Tyson Ave, Tampa, FL 33611
Phone: (727) 515-8710, Fax: (813) 832-1806, E-mail: jekj@careerpathtraining.com

Staceyann N. Sinclair, Campus Director, Rasmussen College- Tampa
4042 Park Oaks Boulevard, Suite 100, Tampa, FL 33610
Phone: (813) 246-7601, Fax: (813) 621-4835, E-mail: staceyann.sinclair@rasmussen.edu

Region VIII: Charlotte, Collier, De Soto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Sarasota

Open

 

Related Links
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy