FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find details about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. To obtain the member registration fee for an event, you must be logged in. If you need assistance with your username and password, please contact FAPSC at (850) 577-3139 or email Mail@FAPSC.org. Click the event name to view more details.


Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
FL Board of Nursing Conference Call
4/2/2020
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
CIE Meeting
5/20/2020 » 5/21/2020
CIE Meeting

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
 

Sunday, June 7, 2020

 
2020 FAPSC/CECU Conference
6/7/2020 » 6/10/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 
SPONSORS - CECU & FAPSC 11th Annual Jay Lambeth Golf Tournament Sponsored by EDU Interactive
6/7/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
SPONSORS  - CECU & FAPSC 11th Annual Jay Lambeth Golf Tournament Sponsored by EDU Interactive
2020 GOLF - TEAM SIGN-UP
6/7/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
 

Saturday, July 4, 2020

 
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

 
 

Thursday, December 24, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1