FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find details about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. To obtain the member registration fee for an event, you must be logged in. If you need assistance with your username and password, please contact FAPSC at (850) 577-3139 or email Mail@FAPSC.org. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Saturday, July 4, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
CIE Meeting - Virtual
6/1/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
CIE Meeting - Virtual

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
CIE Meeting Cancelled
5/20/2020 » 5/21/2020
CIE Meeting Cancelled

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Board Meeting - teleconference
4/24/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Board Meeting - teleconference

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
FL Board of Nursing Conference Call
4/2/2020
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
CIE Meeting
3/25/2020 » 3/26/2020
CIE Meeting

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
CANCELLED FAPSC Board of Directors Meeting
3/24/2020
Location: Howie-in-the-Hills, Florida   
CANCELLED FAPSC Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
Legislative Phone Call
3/6/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Webinar: Coronavirus & Workplace - Best Practices by Theresa Gallion, CSMBB Law
3/4/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
Webinar: Coronavirus & Workplace - Best Practices by Theresa Gallion, CSMBB Law

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Legislative Phone Call
2/28/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
Legislative Phone Call
2/21/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Legislative Phone Call

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 22
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|