FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find details about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. To obtain the member registration fee for an event, you must be logged in. If you need assistance with your username and password, please contact FAPSC at (850) 577-3139 or email Mail@FAPSC.org. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Monday, September 5, 2016

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of Labor Day

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

 
 

Friday, August 5, 2016

 
Accreditation Focus - One Day Conference Training Event
8/5/2016
Location: ChampionsGate, Florida   
 

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

 
FAPSC 2016 Annual Administrator Conference & 60th Anniversary Celebration
8/3/2016 » 8/5/2016
Location: ChampionsGate, Florida   
FAPSC 2016 Annual Administrator Conference & 60th Anniversary Celebration
FAPSC Board of Directors Meeting
8/3/2016
Location: ChampionsGate, Florida    Time: 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
FAPSC Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

 
FAPSC 2016 Nursing Workshop
8/2/2016 » 8/3/2016
Location: ChampionsGate   
 

Saturday, July 30, 2016

 
CEA Annual Conference
7/30/2016 » 8/2/2016
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
CEA Annual Conference

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
7/20/2016 » 7/21/2016
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills,, Florida    Time: 12:30 PM
Commission for Independent Education Meeting

Monday, July 11, 2016

 
ACCET Accreditation Workshop
7/11/2016 » 7/12/2016
Location: Washington , District of Columbia   
ACCET Accreditation Workshop

Monday, July 4, 2016

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of July 4th Holiday

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

 
SYMPOSIUM Career Education Admissions
6/8/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 11:00 AM
SYMPOSIUM Career Education  Admissions
Building Community Support—A Foundation for Long-Term Success

Sunday, June 5, 2016

 
2016 APSCU Convention & Exposition
6/5/2016 » 6/8/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida   
2016 APSCU Convention & Exposition

Friday, June 3, 2016

 
FAPSC Broward Region Faculty Conference
6/3/2016
Location: Lauderdale Lakes, Florida   
FAPSC Broward Region Faculty Conference

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of Memorial Day holiday
Displaying page 11 of 21
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  >   >>   >|