FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find details about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. To obtain the member registration fee for an event, you must be logged in. If you need assistance with your username and password, please contact FAPSC at (850) 577-3139 or email Mail@FAPSC.org. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

 
Gainful Employment - The Next Six to Twelve Months

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

 
APSCU 2016 Hill Day
3/15/2016 » 3/16/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
APSCU 2016 Hill Day

Friday, March 11, 2016

 
Florida 2016 Legislative Session ends
3/11/2016
 
FAPSC 2016 Orlando Region Faculty Conference
3/11/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida   
FAPSC 2016 Orlando Region Faculty Conference

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

 
Gainful Employment: The Basics
3/9/2016
Time: 11:00 AM
Gainful Employment: The Basics

Monday, March 7, 2016

 
ACCET Accreditation Workshop
3/7/2016 » 3/8/2016
Location: Washington , District of Columbia   
ACCET Accreditation Workshop

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Webinar: Discover the 8 Habits of Highly Successful Career Colleges

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
ABHES' 13th Annual National Conference on Allied Health Education
2/24/2016 » 2/25/2016
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
ABHES

Monday, February 22, 2016

 
PCCS- Region IV CONFERENCE FINANCIAL AID/TEACHER TRAINING
2/22/2016 » 2/23/2016
Location: Atalanta , Georgia   
PCCS- Region IV CONFERENCE FINANCIAL AID/TEACHER TRAINING

Monday, February 15, 2016

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of President

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

 
FAPSC February Webinar: Your Schools Financial Soundness
2/10/2016
Time: 11:00 a.m - 12:00 p.m.
FAPSC February Webinar: Your Schools Financial Soundness

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
1/28/2016
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills,, Florida   
Commission for Independent Education Meeting

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
FAPSC Board and Committee Meeting
1/27/2016
Location: Howey-in-the-Hills, Florida   
FAPSC Board and Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

 
Florida 2016 Legislative Session Begins
1/12/2016
 

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

 
ACCET Accreditation Workshop
1/6/2016 » 1/7/2016
Location: Washington , District of Columbia   
ACCET Accreditation Workshop
Displaying page 13 of 21
 |<   <<   <  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  >   >>   >|