FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find details about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. To obtain the member registration fee for an event, you must be logged in. If you need assistance with your username and password, please contact FAPSC at (850) 577-3139 or email Mail@FAPSC.org. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
ABHES' 13th Annual National Conference on Allied Health Education
2/24/2016 » 2/25/2016
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
ABHES

Monday, February 22, 2016

 
PCCS- Region IV CONFERENCE FINANCIAL AID/TEACHER TRAINING
2/22/2016 » 2/23/2016
Location: Atalanta , Georgia   
PCCS- Region IV CONFERENCE FINANCIAL AID/TEACHER TRAINING

Monday, February 15, 2016

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of President

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

 
FAPSC February Webinar: Your Schools Financial Soundness
2/10/2016
Time: 11:00 a.m - 12:00 p.m.
FAPSC February Webinar: Your Schools Financial Soundness

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
1/28/2016
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills,, Florida   
Commission for Independent Education Meeting

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
FAPSC Board and Committee Meeting
1/27/2016
Location: Howey-in-the-Hills, Florida   
FAPSC Board and Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

 
Florida 2016 Legislative Session Begins
1/12/2016
 

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

 
ACCET Accreditation Workshop
1/6/2016 » 1/7/2016
Location: Washington , District of Columbia   
ACCET Accreditation Workshop

Thursday, December 31, 2015

 
The FAPSC office will be closed in observance of the New Year

Thursday, December 24, 2015

 
The FAPSC office will be closed in observance of the Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

 
Florida Board of Nursing Board meeting
12/2/2015 » 12/4/2015
Location: Deerfield Beach, Florida   
 

Thursday, November 26, 2015

 
The FAPSC office will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 20, 2015

 
Nursing Program Achievement & Goals Workshop
11/20/2015
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Nursing Program Achievement & Goals Workshop

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
11/19/2015
Location:  Howey-In-The-Hills,, Florida   
Commission for Independent Education Meeting

Monday, November 16, 2015

 
FAPSC Board Meeting
11/16/2015
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 1:00 PM until 4:00 PM
FAPSC Board Meeting
Displaying page 14 of 22
 |<   <<   <  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  >   >>   >|