FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find details about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. To obtain the member registration fee for an event, you must be logged in. If you need assistance with your username and password, please contact FAPSC at (850) 577-3139 or email Mail@FAPSC.org. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
FAPSC 2015 Faculty Nursing Workshop
3/10/2015
Location: Lake Mary, Florida    Time: 1:00 PM until 4:00 PM
FAPSC 2015 Faculty Nursing Workshop

Monday, March 9, 2015

 
FAPSC 2015 Nursing Workshop for Administrators
3/9/2015
Location: Lake Mary, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM
FAPSC 2015 Nursing Workshop for Administrators

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

 
2015 APSCU Hill Day
3/3/2015 » 3/4/2015
Location: Washington , District of Columbia   
2015 APSCU Hill Day
First Day of Florida's Legislative Session
3/3/2015
 

Monday, March 2, 2015

 
APSCU State of the Workforce Symposium
3/2/2015 » 3/4/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
APSCU State of the Workforce Symposium

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
ABHES 12th Annual National Conference on Allied Health Education
2/25/2015 » 2/27/2015
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
ABHES 12th Annual National Conference on Allied Health Education

Monday, February 23, 2015

 
Private Career Colleges and Schools Region IV Conference
2/23/2015 » 2/24/2015
Location: Atlanta , Georgia   
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
The FAPSC office will be closed in observance of Presidents Day

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
AMTA 2015 School Summit
2/12/2015 » 2/13/2015
Location: Tampa, Florida   
AMTA 2015 School Summit

Monday, February 9, 2015

 
Florida Barbers' Board
2/9/2015
Location: Altamonte Springs, Florida   
 

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

 
FAPSC Day 2015
2/3/2015 » 2/4/2015
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
FAPSC Day 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
1/30/2015
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, , Florida   
 

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
FAPSC Continuing Education Committee Conference Call
1/27/2015
FAPSC Continuing Education Committee Conference Call

Monday, January 26, 2015

 
Florida Board of Cosmetology Board Meeting
1/26/2015 » 1/27/2015
Location: Orlando , Florida   
 
FAPSC Member Services Committee Call
Displaying page 18 of 22
 |<   <<   <  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22