FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find details about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. To obtain the member registration fee for an event, you must be logged in. If you need assistance with your username and password, please contact FAPSC at (850) 577-3139 or email Mail@FAPSC.org. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of the Christmas holiday
12/24/2014 » 12/26/2014
 

Saturday, December 6, 2014

 
NACCAS Workshop
12/6/2014 » 12/9/2014
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
NACCAS Workshop

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday
11/27/2014 » 11/28/2014
 

Friday, November 21, 2014

 
FAPSC Gainful Employment Webinar
11/21/2014
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
COE Annual Meeting
11/20/2014 » 11/22/2014
Location: Memphis, Tennessee   
COE Annual Meeting
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
11/20/2014
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
FAPSC Board and Committee Meeting
11/19/2014
Location: Mt. Dora, Florida    Time: 9:30 AM until Adjournment
FAPSC Board and Committee Meeting

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
AACS Annual Conference & Expo
11/14/2014 » 11/17/2014
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
AACS Annual Conference & Expo

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
How to conduct compliant text messaging
11/13/2014
How to conduct compliant text messaging

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
FAPSC office closed observance of Veteran's Day
11/11/2014
 

Monday, November 3, 2014

 
ACICS 2014 Annual Conference
11/3/2014 » 11/5/2014
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
ACICS 2014 Annual Conference
ACCET Annual Conference
11/3/2014 » 11/5/2014
Location: San Diego, California   
ACCET Annual Conference

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
Workforce Professional Development Summit
10/29/2014 » 10/31/2014
Location: Orlando   
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Florida Board of Massage Board Meeting
10/23/2014 » 10/24/2014
Location: Orlando , Florida   
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 19 of 21
 |<   <<   <  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21