FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find details about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. To obtain the member registration fee for an event, you must be logged in. If you need assistance with your username and password, please contact FAPSC at (850) 577-3139 or email Mail@FAPSC.org. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
Legislative Phone Call
2/14/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Legislative Phone Call

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Legislative Phone Call
2/7/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Legislative Phone Call

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
FAPSC Board Mtg. Teleconference
2/6/2020
Time: 10:30 AM
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
Legislative Phone Call
1/31/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
CIE Meeting
1/27/2020 » 1/28/2020
CIE Meeting

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Legislative Phone Call
1/24/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
Legislative Phone Call
1/17/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
Florida Legislative Session
1/14/2020 » 3/13/2020
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/10/2019
Location: Tallahassee    Time: 4:00 PM
 
2019-20 FAPSC Capitol Day
12/10/2019 » 12/11/2019
Location: Tallahassee    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
Happy Thanksgiving - FAPSC Office Closed

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
CIE Meeting
11/18/2019 » 11/19/2019
Location: Howey-in-the-Hills, Florida   
CIE Meeting

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 22
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >|