FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find details about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. To obtain the member registration fee for an event, you must be logged in. If you need assistance with your username and password, please contact FAPSC at (850) 577-3139 or email Mail@FAPSC.org. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 
 

Sunday, October 5, 2014

 
DETC Fall Workshop
10/5/2014 » 10/7/2014
Location: Austin , Texas   
DETC Fall Workshop

Saturday, September 27, 2014

 
NACCAS Workshop
9/27/2014 » 9/30/2014
Location: St. Louis, Missouri   
NACCAS Workshop

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
Higher Education Coordinating Council Meeting
9/23/2014
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
Higher Education Coordinating Council Meeting

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
ABHES Institutional Accreditation Workshop
9/19/2014
Location: Kissimmee, Florida   
ABHES Institutional Accreditation Workshop

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
ABHES Programmatic Accreditation Workshop
9/18/2014
Location: Orlando , Florida   
ABHES Programmatic Accreditation Workshop

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
9/17/2014
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

 
FAPSC Board and Committee Meeting
9/16/2014
Location: Howey in the Hills, Florida   
FAPSC Board and Committee Meeting
Commission for Independent Education Rules Meeting
9/16/2014
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
 

Monday, September 1, 2014

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of the Labor Day holiday
9/1/2014
 

Monday, August 18, 2014

 
FAPSC Summer Cosmetology Workshop featuring Jason Russell
8/18/2014
Location: Casselberry, Florida    Time: From 9:00 AM until 5:00 PM
FAPSC Summer Cosmetology Workshop featuring Jason Russell

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

 
FAPSC 2014 Annual Conference
7/29/2014 » 8/1/2014
Location: Aventura, Florida   
FAPSC 2014 Annual Conference
FAPSC Board Meeting
7/29/2014
Location: Aventura, Florida   
 

Monday, July 28, 2014

 
Commission for Independent Education
7/28/2014
Location: Aventura, Florida   
Commission for Independent Education

Friday, July 4, 2014

 
FAPSC office closed in observance of Independence day
7/4/2014
 
Displaying page 20 of 21
 |<   <<   <  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21