FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find details about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. To obtain the member registration fee for an event, you must be logged in. If you need assistance with your username and password, please contact FAPSC at (850) 577-3139 or email Mail@FAPSC.org. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
ABHES Annual Conference / Pre-Conference Events
2/28/2018 » 3/2/2018
Location: Las Vegas   
ABHES Annual Conference / Pre-Conference Events

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
FAPSC Day - 2018
2/5/2018 » 2/6/2018
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
FAPSC Day - 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
1/30/2018 » 1/31/2018
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
Commission for Independent Education Meeting

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
FAPSC Board Meeting
1/29/2018
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - FAPSC Office Closed
1/15/2018 » 1/16/2018
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
The Florida Board of Nursing Board Meeting

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
The FAPSC Office will be Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
11/16/2017 » 11/17/2017
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills,, Florida   
Commission for Independent Education Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Board of Directors and Continuing Ed. Committee Meeting
11/15/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
Board of Directors and  Continuing Ed. Committee Meeting

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
The FAPSC Office will be closed in Observance of Veterans Day

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
FAPSC Jacksonville Region Faculty Conference
10/20/2017
Location: Orange Park, Florida   
FAPSC Jacksonville Region Faculty Conference

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
The Florida Board of Nursing Board Meeting

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills,, Florida   
Commission for Independent Education Meeting

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
FAPSC Board of Directors Meeting -Postponed due to Irma

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
The FAPSC Office will be Closed in Observance of Labor Day
Displaying page 4 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >|