FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find details about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. To obtain the member registration fee for an event, you must be logged in. If you need assistance with your username and password, please contact FAPSC at (850) 577-3139 or email Mail@FAPSC.org. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Board of Directors and Continuing Ed. Committee Meeting
11/15/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
Board of Directors and  Continuing Ed. Committee Meeting

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
The FAPSC Office will be closed in Observance of Veterans Day

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
FAPSC Jacksonville Region Faculty Conference
10/20/2017
Location: Orange Park, Florida   
FAPSC Jacksonville Region Faculty Conference

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
The Florida Board of Nursing Board Meeting

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills,, Florida   
Commission for Independent Education Meeting

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
FAPSC Board of Directors Meeting -Postponed due to Irma

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
The FAPSC Office will be Closed in Observance of Labor Day

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
The Florida Board of Nursing Board Meeting

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
FAPSC Broward Region Faculty Conference
7/28/2017
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida   
FAPSC Broward Region Faculty Conference

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
7/27/2017 » 7/28/2017
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills,, Florida   
Commission for Independent Education Meeting

Monday, July 24, 2017

 
FAPSC 2017 Annual Conference & Expo
7/24/2017 » 7/26/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
FAPSC 2017 Annual Conference & Expo
9th Annual Jay Lambeth Memorial Golf Tournament
7/24/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM Shotgun Start
9th Annual Jay Lambeth Memorial Golf Tournament
FAPSC Board of Directors Meeting
7/24/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
FAPSC Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
The FAPSC Office will be Closed in Observance of Independence Day

Sunday, June 25, 2017

 
NACCAS Workshop
6/25/2017 » 6/26/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida   
NACCAS Workshop
Displaying page 6 of 21
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >|