FAPSC Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find details about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. To obtain the member registration fee for an event, you must be logged in. If you need assistance with your username and password, please contact FAPSC at (850) 577-3139 or email Mail@FAPSC.org. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Complying with Updated Audit Guidelines Webinar

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
ABHES’ 14th Annual National Conference on Allied Health Education
2/22/2017 » 2/24/2017
Location: Palm Springs, California   
ABHES’ 14th Annual National Conference on Allied Health Education

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
FAPSC Day
2/21/2017 » 2/22/2017
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
FAPSC Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
FAPSC Office Closed in Observance of President

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
FAPSC Board of Directors Meeting
2/16/2017
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
FAPSC Board of Directors Meeting
CIE ACICS Accredited Institutions Only
2/16/2017
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, FL, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
CIE ACICS Accredited Institutions Only
CIE Rules Committee Meeting
2/16/2017
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida    Time: 1:30 PM
CIE Rules Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
University of Phoenix- Central Florida Campus presents XII International GUIDE Conference
2/15/2017 » 2/17/2017
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
 

Sunday, February 12, 2017

 
Private Career Colleges and Schools
2/12/2017 » 2/14/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Extreme Makeover – Enrollment Edition

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
The Florida Board of Nursing Board Meeting

Monday, January 30, 2017

 
Commission for Independent Education Meeting
1/30/2017 » 1/31/2017
Location: Howey-In-The-Hills, Florida   
Commission for Independent Education Meeting

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
E-Hired Introductory Webinar
1/25/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
E-Hired Introductory Webinar

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
E-Hired Introductory Webinar
1/18/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
E-Hired Introductory Webinar

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
E-Hired Introductory Webinar
1/11/2017
Time: 11:00 AM
E-Hired Introductory Webinar
Displaying page 7 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >|