Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join!
FAPSC 2013 Slate of Officers
Share |

The Florida Association of Postsecondary Schools and Colleges

Announces its 2013 Slate of Officers


President Elect: Joe Hardiman Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts—Orlando

Treasurer: Chris Tilley, Corinthian Colleges, Inc.

Secretary: Claire Walker, Rasmussen College

Board of Directors: (term beginning in July 2013 and ending July 2015)

Richard Covington
Mark Gutmann
Dr. Jay Ober
Bill Polmear
Randy Proto

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal