Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join!
2018 Hall of Fame Celebration
Share |

 The 2018 FAPSC Pre-Conference Event Culminates with...

The 2018 Hall of Fame Celebration


2018 Hall of Fame Inductees:


Mrs. Nancy Bradley

Mr. Peter Crocitto


Mrs. Melissa Wade


Together, the 2018 Recipients represent over 8 decades of service to our

Association, schools and Florida students.



Celebration begins with dinner at approximately 5:45 ~ 6:00 p.m.

Registration for Pre-Conference Event provides access to Hall of Fame celebration.

FAPSC is happy to offer you the opportunity to secure a table of 10 for your friends, family, and colleagues.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal