2019 Award Winners
Share |


 FAPSC Recognizes Excellence During Annual Conference Each Year

2019 Award Winners are:

Graduates of the Year

Asia McMillan, Full Sail University

Charles Strain, Concorde Career Institute


Administrators of the Year

Adam Sessa, Boca Beauty Academy

Maria-Ana Sierra, Concorde Career College


Educators of the Year

Anisha Ali, Boca Beauty Academy

Kim Craft, Full Sail University


Schools of the Year

Boca Beauty Academy - Parkland Campus

Full Sail University


Congratulations to All! Thank you to our recognized schools and all our members schools for everything you do for Florida students!